Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lisa Reed

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allison DeWitt

Allison DeWitt

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, made the transition from Illinois easy"
Profile photo of Bryttany Lucio

Bryttany Lucio

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita was super helpful with my questions and very informative!"
Profile photo of Lisa Minzey

Lisa Minzey

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of H W

H W

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and super easy to work with! Anita was great!"
Profile photo of Marsha Perdue

Marsha Perdue

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Agency ALWAYS goes above and beyond the call of duty! Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Rudy Valentino

Rudy Valentino

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job helping me insure my food trailer. My previous auto insurance company was not able to provide the service I needed and wasn’t even willing to help me. Lisa was prompt and professional"
Profile photo of Robert Garcia

Robert Garcia

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shaina Erwin

Shaina Erwin

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shoutout to the lovely person I spoke with (I forget her name but I think it starts with an A”. They were so informative and genuinely cared. Answered all my questions with patience and grace. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Wilson

Chris Wilson

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful"
Profile photo of Bridgette Millican

Bridgette Millican

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anita and Lisa are Super friendly and are always willing to help no matter what. I'd highly suggest Lisa Reed . I give 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Emiliano Hz

Emiliano Hz

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Her office got back with me swiftly and I had insurance within the hour. Thanks, Lisa + team!"
Profile photo of Amie Mclaughlin

Amie Mclaughlin

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and nice."
Profile photo of M T

M T

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great interaction with Lisa's team. Called for renter's insurance and had emailed confirmation for the landlord in less than 10 minutes."
Profile photo of Tre'von

Tre'von

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerron K.

Jerron K.

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Her team got me a nice little chunk out of my old payment for insurance. They texted for info, called me back, answered the first time and were super convenient. Thanks y’all"
Profile photo of Mariah Rush

Mariah Rush

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved from Kansas and called for a quote they were able to get in touch with my Kansas agent and made the transition process seamless."
Profile photo of Steven R Canfield

Steven R Canfield

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"They were very and helpful"
Profile photo of Kathy Romero

Kathy Romero

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of siva nandyala

siva nandyala

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, friendly and took only few minutes to get the better quotes."
Profile photo of Nazih Zidan

Nazih Zidan

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrew, Lisa and others are friendly, wonderful and care about their customers . I am very thankful for the attention and help I received."
Profile photo of Tawnia King

Tawnia King

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Turner

Steven Turner

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was a very easy process to get quoted and signed up. All I had to do was make a phone call. They took good care of me."
Profile photo of Mondo Rivera

Mondo Rivera

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Andrew and Lisa are great to work with. Every aspect of our coverage was explained thoroughly before signing anything."
Profile photo of Rjrj Drake

Rjrj Drake

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Lisa and your team for helping me find the right car insurance. I really appreciate you helping me find a good quote and then making sure that I got the best deal possible. Awesome job."
Profile photo of R wells

R wells

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had an opportunity to talk with Ms. Reed this afternoon at an event. Informative. A sincere pleasure to talk with. If for nothing else at least talk with her about comparative shopping."